Locations

I’ve mostly worked out of Balginia so far. In many ways, I like it a lot: close to Rens, popular level 4 agents, and plenty of NPC kills. Not too many other salvagers, either. But I run into a lot of battlecruisers running level 3 missions, too, and those don’t provide nearly as much salvage or loot. So I’ve started looking at the whole region for options. The Sveipar constellation looks like it might provide a lot of useful locations, with a high density of level 4 agents, a decent market in Pator, etc. I still might have trouble working through the scan hits to find something useful, but only one way to find out.

In other news, I’ve started training Minmatar Frigate V. Hopefully soon enough I can get into assault frigates and start picking fights with smaller ships like cruisers and battlecruisers. I think I’m still a bit out from being able to take on battleships, though.

Leave a comment